Update On: Blake Mills

All of you who are currently carefully poring over your vinyl “to buy” lists and/or budgets for the spring: take a moment and set aside $8 for the new 7″ from Blake Mills. He is releasing “Hey Lover” and “Winter Song” from Break Mirrors via start-up record company Analog Edition. It’s a limited release, North American orders only, and totally unrelated to Record Store Day. You can listen to both tracks here.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Tumblr
Bookmark the permalink.